Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer


The 2021–22 Premier League is the 30th season of the Premier League, the top English professional league for association football clubs since its establishment in 1992. This is the third season to use the video assistant referee (VAR) review system. The start and end dates for the season were released on 25 March 2021, and the fixtures were released on 16 June 2021.

Live Leed Vs Liverpool Watching Here ==>> Click Bellow For Watching

12:00 Nice x Monaco

 12:00 Dundee United x Dundee

 12:30 Darmstadt 98 x Dynamo Dresden

 12:30 MotoGP: San Marino

 13:00 Mallorca x Villarreal

 13:30 PSV x Feyenoord

 14:00 Venezia x Spezia

 14:00 West Ham United x Manchester United

 14:00 Brighton & Hove Albion x Leicester City

 14:00 Troyes x Montpellier

 14:30 Stuttgart x Bayer Leverkusen

 15:00 Internacional x Fortaleza

 15:15 Real Sociedad x Sevilla

 15:30 Vizela x Paços Ferreira

 15:45 Vitesse x Twente

 16:00 Olympique Marseille x Rennes

 16:30 Borussia Dortmund x Union Berlin

 16:30 Tottenham Hotspur x Chelsea

 17:00 Hellas Verona x Roma

 17:30 Real Betis x Espanyol

 17:30 Liga Pro Skate: Portugal, Cascais - Final

 18:00 Porto x Moreirense

 18:00 NFL: New England Patriots @ New York Jets

 18:30 Wolfsburg x Eintracht Frankfurt

 19:30 NFL: San Francisco 49ers @ Philadelphia Eagles

 19:45 Juventus x Milan

  19:45 PSG x Olympique Lyonnais

 20:00 Vasco da Gama x Cruzeiro

 20:00 São Paulo x Atlético Goianiense

 20:00 Valencia x Real Madrid

 20:00 Indy Car: Firestone Grande Prix of Monterey

 20:30 Estoril x Sporting

 21:05 Philadelphia Union x Orlando City

 21:15 NFL: Dallas Cowboys @ Los Angeles Chargers

 21:25 NFL: Tennessee Titans @ Seattle Seahawks

 22:15 Corinthians x América Mineiro

 00:15 River Plate x Arsenal Sarandi

 00:30 Flamengo x Grêmio

 01:00 NFL: Kansas City Chiefs @ Baltimore Ravens

At the start of this season, as was the case at the end of the previous season, there was limited or no attendance at matches besides each team's staff and personnel. On 23 November 2020, it was announced that some fans would be allowed to return to stadiums in low-risk areas at the end of the second national lockdown on 2 December 2020. The announcement of a third national lockdown on 4 January 2021, though, signalled a return to matches being played behind closed doors.

On 22 February 2021, Prime Minister Boris Johnson announced as the third step of recovery from the lockdown imposed on 4 January, that subject to certain criteria being met on vaccines, infection rates and new coronavirus variants, large football stadiums would be allowed to reopen on 17 May with a maximum of 10,000 spectators or 25% capacity, whichever was higher. This meant that the final round of fixtures scheduled for the 23 May would see spectators return to the stadium. To ensure all clubs played their final home game in front of fans, the penultimate round of fixtures were rearranged to take place on 18–19 May. No away fans were permitted for these matches.

Twenty teams will compete in the league – the top seventeen teams from the previous season and the three teams promoted from the Championship. The promoted teams are Norwich City, Watford (who both return to the top flight after a year's absence) and Brentford (who return to the top flight after a seventy-four year absence). This is also Brentford's first season in the Premier League. They replaced Fulham, West Bromwich Albion (both teams relegated after a year back in the top flight) and Sheffield United (relegated after two years back in the top flight).

Arsenal London, Aston Villa, Brentford, Brighton & Hove Albion, Burnley, Chelsea, Crystal Palace, Everton, Leeds United, Leicester City, Liverpool, Manchester City, Manchester United, Newcastle United, Norwich City, Southampton, Tottenham Hotspur, Watford, West Ham United, Wolverhampton.